From University of New Orleans Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

For the 2016 Calendar Year the UNO-ACM officers are:

President - Gabriel Roa
Vice-President - Garrick Ranck
Treasurer - Emmanuel Tourniaire
Secretary - Aileen Do
Professional Chair - Sanjiv Pradhanang
Social Chair - Michael Kelly

Faculty Sponsors - Dr. Chris Summa [Homepage:] and Dr. Chris Taylor [Homepage:]

Personal tools